Ministry Staff

Executives and Offices

Chief of Cabinet
Luca Lazzari
Tel. +378 (0549) 88 2423
e-mail: luca.lazzari@gov.sm     

Departmental Coordinator
Filippo Francini
Tel. +378 (0549) 88 3157
e-mail: filippo.francini@gov.sm     

Secretarial Staff
Sara Toccaceli
Tel. +378 (0549) 88 5172
e-mail: toccaceli.sara@gov.sm    

Administration Expert
Loretta Zafferani
Tel. +378 (0549) 88 5379
e-mail: loretta.zafferani@gov.sm    

Administration Expert
Lorena Ruffilli
Tel. +378 (0549) 885373
e-mail: lorena.ruffilli@gov.sm

Giovanni Cecchetti
Tel. +378 (0549) 885436
e-mail: giovanni.cecchetti@gov.sm

Roberto Moretti
Tel. +378 (0549) 885366
e-mail: roberto.moretti@gov.sm 

Contacts

Contrada Omagnano, 20 - 47890 San Marino Città
Tel. 0549 882914 / E-mail segreteriaturismo@gov.sm

Opening hours

From Monday to Thursday: 8.15 - 18.00
Friday: 8.15 - 14.15

Social