it en

STAFF SEGRETERIA DI STATO

Funzionari e uffici

Segretario Particolare
Luca Lazzari
Tel. +378 (0549) 88 2423
e-mail: luca.lazzari@gov.sm     

Coordinatore Dipartimento
Filippo Francini
Tel. +378 (0549) 88 3157
e-mail: filippo.francini@gov.sm     

Addetto di Segreteria
Paolo Crescentini
Tel. +378 (0549) 88 5172
e-mail: paolo.crescentini@gov.sm    

Esperto Amministrativo
Loretta Zafferani
Tel. +378 (0549) 88 5379
e-mail: loretta.zafferani@gov.sm    

Esperto Amministrativo
Lorena Ruffilli
Tel. +378 (0549) 885373
e-mail: lorena.ruffilli@gov.sm

Giovanni Cecchetti
Tel. +378 (0549) 885436
e-mail: giovanni.cecchetti@gov.sm

Daniela Polidori
Tel. +378 (0549) 885366
e-mail: daniela.polidori@gov.sm

Contatti Contrada Omagnano, 20 - 47890 San Marino Città
Tel. 0549 882914 / E-mail segreteriaturismo@gov.sm
Orari di apertura Lunedì - Giovedì: 8.15 - 18.00
Venerdì: 8.15 - 14.15
Social